0 € 0,00
Rugby World Cup tickets

Rugby World Cup Tickets

The Rugby World Cup is played once every four years and is the greatest event known to rugby. The 2019 edition will be played in Japan, from 20 September to 2 November. This is the first time that the Rugby World Cup is taking place in Asia. For these reasons alone, it promises to be a special tournament. Do you want to experience one of the matches live? Order your official Rugby World Cup tickets today for the most beautiful tournament of 2019!




Saturday 19 October 2019
Saturday October 2019
England vs Australia Oita Stadium From € 220,00
New Zealand vs Ireland Tokyo stadium From € 1.045,00
Sunday 20 October 2019
Sunday October 2019
Wales vs France Oita Stadium From € 220,00
Japan vs South Africa Tokyo stadium From € 935,00
Saturday 26 October 2019
Saturday October 2019
Winner 41 vs Winner 42 International Stadium Yokohama From € 467,50
Sunday 27 October 2019
Sunday October 2019
Winner 43 vs Winner 44 International Stadium Yokohama From € 632,50
Friday 1 November 2019
Friday November 2019
L45 vs L46 Tokyo stadium From € 220,00
Saturday 2 November 2019
Saturday November 2019
Final International Stadium Yokohama From € 495,00


From 20 September till 2 November 2019, the Rugby World Cup will take place in Japan. This is the first time that the Rugby World Cup is taking place in Asia. In addition, the tournament is only held once every four years. For these reasons alone, it promises to be a special tournament.

The matches will be played in twelve different stadiums. The opening match is Japan - Russia. This match will be played at 19:45 local time (12:45 CET) at the Tokyo Stadium. A total of 20 countries participate in the World Cup. These teams are divided into 4 pools. All participants are known, except for 2 places. You can read the layout of the pools below.


The previous edition, the Rugby World Cup 2015 was won by defending champion New Zealand. They defeated Australia in the final. After winning the tournament, New Zealand may call itself the record holder with no less than 3 world titles. New Zealand will again be one of the favourites for 2019!

World Cup Logo

The logo of the upcoming World Championship is all about unity. Through this tournament, with Japan as the first Asian organiser of the World Cup Rugby, players and fans want to achieve the goal of the sport receiving more international attention. The logo is made up of Mt. Fuji and the rugby logo. The logo is meant to bring Japan and the world together through Rugby.

Top scorer World Cup

The all-time top scorer of the Rugby World Cup is Jonny Wilkinson, with 277 points scored. The Englishman was born in 1979 and reached this number of points in only 19 games.

This means that he scored an average of 14.58 points per game. Wilkinson scored no less than 1246 points in 97 matches throughout his international career.